Teacup Lights

I live on marthastewart.com because she is the man, basically, and she knows how to do pretty much everything. She has all the recipes I want and a million craft ideas I didn’t know I wanted.

I am particularly fond of her idea for making your own Teacup Lights.

teacup lights

Previously, I mentioned the abundance of teacups at thrift and antique stores. This is another example of how to turn your mix and match glassware into something gorgeous and useful.

I love this idea for decor at a baby or wedding shower. What an impressive way to put that little extra something on your event! I’m actually so into this idea that I’m trying to figure out a way to procure these supplies soon so I can make these for my own apartment.

Leave a Reply

